It’s A Blog

I am writing my first book.

I hope you all enjoy it.

It’s called Savage Stalker and is centred around an MC called Savage Angels.

Do any of you know how incredibly hard it is to come up with an MC name that isn’t in use? I originally started writing with the MC called The Breed – pretty cool huh? Unfortunately there is a real MC called The Breed and apparently you can get into trouble if you use a name that is already out there. So, for ages, I tried to come up with a name that wasn’t in use! Think of a name, google it, see if it’s out there…not as easy as it seems.

A friend of mine, Author Nina Levine, needed a name for a rival MC in her series Storm, I immediately came up with Black Deeds which aren’t out there anywhere…should have kept my mouth shut – LMAO. Of course at the time I had no idea how difficult it is.

If you haven’t read her series make sure you do, her first one Storm is FREE on Amazon.

I’m hoping to have my book out before Christmas. I am now writing full-time so I have no excuse now for it not to be available.

Wish me LUCK!

Leave a Reply

